Other Resources on C. S. Lewis

Experts

Perry C. Bramlett
(author & lecturer)
pcbcslewis@bellsouth.net
251.990.3506
669 Marca Court, Fairhope, AL 36532
Jack Collins
(associate professor of Old Testament at Covenant Theological Seminary)
jcollins@covenantseminary.edu
314.434.4044
12330 Conway Rd St. Louis, MO 63141
Paul F. Ford
(author and professor of Theology and Liturgy, St. John Seminary)
pford.stjohnsem.edu
companion_to_narnia@hotmail.com
5012 Seminary Road, Camarillo, CA 93012-259
David Lenander
(Mythopoeic Society consultant)
d-lena@maroon.tc.umn.edu
Will Vaus
(author of Mere Theology: A Guide to the Thought of C. S. Lewis)
willvaus.com
will@willvaus.com

Organizations

C. S. Lewis Society (TN, USA)
narnia.org
WA4MFF@aol.com
4782 Rustling Oaks Drive Memphis, TN 38117 USA
C. S. Lewis Society of California
lewissociety.org
info@lewissociety.org
100 Swan Way, Suite 200 Oakland, CA 94621-1428 USA
C. S. Lewis Group (U of Toronto, Canada)
John D. Meehan
jmeehan@chass.utoronto.ca
Box 230, Trinity College, 6 Hoskin Ave, Toronto, ON M5S 1H8 Canada
C. S. Lewis Institute (VA, USA)
703.914.5602
4208 Evergreen Lane, Ste. 222, Annandale, VA 22003 USA
C. S. Lewis Society (Oxford, UK)
lewisinoxford.googlepages.com
oulewis@herald.ox.ac.uk
Pusey House, St. Giles, Oxford OX1 3LZ, UK
German Inklings Society (Germany)
Irene Oberdorfer
Welhelm-Tell-Str. 3, 40219 Dusseldorf, Germany
Marion E. Wade Center (IL, USA)
wheaton.edu/wadecenter
Wade@wheaton.edu
630.752.5908
Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL 60187 USA
C. S. Lewis Reading Group (PA, USA)
Neil Gussman
neil@godfrey.com
717.392.1077
609 North President Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603 USA
C. S. Lewis Festival
Crooked Tree Arts Center (MI, USA)
amcdevitt@timwlf.com
231.347.4337
461 Mitchell St. Petoskey, MI 49770 USA
C. S. Lewis Foundation (CA, USA)
cslewis.org
info@cslewis.org
1.888.CSLEWIS
C. S. Lewis Society (CA, USA)
socalcslsoci.org
marshwiggler@mac.com
760.333.0070
P.O. Box 2232 Irwindale, CA 91706 USA
C. S. Lewis Society (SC, USA)
Louise Grooms
205 Parkshore East Columbia, SC 29223 USA
C. S. Lewis Society (PA, USA)
Lynn Word
3450 Woodland Drive, Murrysville PA 15668 USA
C. S. Lewis Society (TN, USA)
Rev. David N. Beckmann
cslewischattanooga.org
beckmanndn@gmail.com
423.800.9996
739 Mauldeth Road Chattanooga, TN 37415, USA
C. S. Lewis Reading Group (VA, USA)
Edward Hopkins
inklings@ntelos.net
434.845.2665
Inklings Bookshop - 1206 Main St Lynchburg, VA 24504 USA